Network - Sync Settings
Overview
From this interface you can sync settings between several TradeX installations. This can be extremely useful for sharing your blacklist, skim schemes, country settings, and more between many TradeX installations.
Settings to Sync
This is where you will select the settings that you want to sync with your other TradeX sites. Simply click on any of the settings to include them in the sync. The settings displayed in blue will be synced, while the settings in grey will not be synced. The available settings that you can sync are:
Trades to Sync
This section will only appear if you have selected the Trades option in Settings to Sync

This is where you will select the trades that you want to sync to your network sites. Simply click on any of the trades to include them in the sync. The trades displayed in blue will be synced, while the trades in grey will not be synced. You can also select trades by category by putting checks in the checkboxes next to the categories of the trades that you want to sync.
Sites to Sync
This is where you will select the sites that you want to sync with. Simply click on any of the sites to include them in the sync. The sites displayed in blue will be synced, while the sites in grey will not be synced. You can also select sites by category or owner by putting checks in the checkboxes next to the categories and/or owners of sites that you want to sync.
Starting the Sync
To start the syncing process, click on the sync icon in the toolbar: The syncing process can take a while to complete, so be sure that you stay on this page until it has finished. A progress indicator will appear at the top of the page after you click on the sync icon. This will tell you what site is currently being synced and will also show you the sync results. If there were no errors during the sync, this will disappear when it has completed and a confirmation message will display in the top right of your web browser.

If there were errors, you will still be able to see this section after syncing has completed so you can review the results to see which site(s) had problems and what they were.